top of page

New Release Deathpool -

Wesley Kop aka Deathpool returns at Brutal Force Records with a 5 track earbanger! The talented 14 year old Dj T-Go debuts with his first track release. A furious Deathpool collab called 'So Much Fun'.

Deathpool - Hypocriet EP! Tracklist: 1) Deathpool- Hypocriet 2) Deathpool - Borat Failed 3) Deathpool - Chatman 4) Deathpool - Control Your Bitch 5) Deathpool & DJ T-Go - So Much Fun


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page